1st April 2012 at 00:22

Villains De Vaudeville Recording New Music


Alice Cooper drummer Glen Sobel — whose credits also include Vivian Campbell, Sixx: A.M., Paul Gilbert and Impellitteri — recorded drum tracks for nine songs over the weekend for Villains De Vaudeville, the new band project fronted by Kenny Kweens (Shake The Faith, L.A. Guns). Sobel and Kweens last collaborated in the Warner Bros. act…

Read more →