25th June 2013 at 10:27

Roxin' Palace release self-titled debut album


Roxin' Palace is a new Italian sleaze rock/metal band who released their self-titled debut album through SOAL MUsic on June 7th. The album was recorded at Artesonika Studios by Fabio D'Amore (Pathosray, Serenity), mixed by Staffan Karlsson (Roxette, Arch Enemy, Stevie Wonder, Firewind) and features Elvenking/Hell In The Club vocalist Davide 'Damna' Moras on the song "We Are Loosing Both".

Read more →