2012.10.09 - Wednesday 13 "Spook & Destroy"


On 31st of May Murderdolls frontman Wednesday 13 announced that he has recently entered the studio to begin recording a new EP, "Spook & Destroy", for a tentative October 9 release. He also uploaded a short video in which he announced the news regarding this new EP and a tour.

The uplcoming EP will have the following cover and tracks on it:

01. M.F.T.W.
02. Halloween 13-13
03. Bad Things (2012)
04. Rambo (2012)
05. Mr. Motherfucker (2012)
06. Curse of Me (studio acoustic)
07. Bad Things (Suffocation Celebration Remix)
08. Rambo (Bullets and Bloodshed Remix)

As it seems from the tracklist, "Spook & Destroy" will contain two new songs and re-ercorded versions of old W13's songs as well as the songs from his side projects (Frankenstein Drag Queens, Murderdolls).

No comments