2012.09.19 - Grease Helmet "Grease Helmet"


Grease Helmet, Finland's supergroup which is consisting of Hanoi Rocks' guitar legend Andy McCoy (Lead Guitar), Amorphis' Niclas Etelävuori (Bass) and Jan Rechberger (Drums), Amoral's Ben Varon (Rhythm Guitar) and the singer Jere Garcia on the vocals, is going to release their self-titled debut album on 5th September 2012 in Japan and on 19th September 2012 in Finland.

The tracklist will look as followed:

1. Sold Our Soul
2. Keep Your Helmet Greasy
3. Antisocial
4. Nobody Rides For Free
5. Second Try
6. Mustang Bebe
7. Shotgun
8. Restlezz
9. No Rocket In My Pocket
10. Bigger Than Rock'n'Roll

Japan Bonus Tracks:

11. Speed King (Deep Purple cover)
12. The Rocker (Thin Lizzy cover)

 With "Keep Your Helmet Greasy", Grease Helmet released the first single of the album. The corresponding music video can be watched below:

More information can be found at and

No comments