2012.02.02 - Addiction For Destruction "Feelin' Fine"


As we wrote before, Neon Lights let you an exclusive release from Addiction For Destruction - their new single "Fellin' Fine". It's released on cd, we have already wrote about it in that news. There are two song on cd: "Feelin' Fine" and "On My Needle", and also a video for title song, which you can watch once again below.

Single is exclusively available for download from our site, or from filehostings narod and ifolder. Password for archive: Neon Lights

01 - Feelin' Fine
02 - On My Needle
03 - video for Feelin' Fine

Recorded by:
Tom Spice - vocals
Danny Stixx - guitar, back vocals
D.McKay - bass, back vocals
Krok - drums

CD was recordered on Parametrica studio, video was filmed by It Boy.

No comments