2011.10.11 - Wednesday 13 "Calling All Corpses"


Murderdolls frontman Wednesday 13 will release his new solo album, "Calling All Corpses", on October 11. The artwork for the CD was created by D.A. Frizell, who has worked on Sevendust's "Cold Day Memory" as well as Avenged Sevenfold's "Nightmare", "Book Of Nightmare" and "Diamonds In The Rough/ Live In The LBC" and the Avenged video "A Little Piece Of Heaven".

"Calling All Corpses" was mastered by Tom Baker at Precision Mastering who has previously worked with Nine Inch Nails, Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson and Ministry, among others.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Blood Fades To Black
02. I Wanna Be Cremated
03. Ghoul Of My Dreams
04. One Knife Stand
05. Calling All Corpses
06. Miss Morgue
07. Silver Bullets
08. Bad At Being Human
09. London After Midnight
10. Candle For The Devil
11. We All Die
12. Something Wicked This Way Comes
13. Blood Fades To Black (Reprise)

A snippet of a rough mix of the song "I Wanna Be Cremated" can be streamed using the SoundCloud player below.

I Wanna Be Cremated by Wednesday 13

No comments