2011.04.05 – Vains Of Jenna «Reverse Tripped»


Swedish/American rockers Vains Of Jenna will release their new album, "Reverse Tripped", on April 5 via Deadline (a division of Cleopatra Records). For making this record the band entered the studio with Producer Adam Hamilton in November 2010. "Reverse Tripped" will contain only cover songs of various artists. The CD's first single/video, a cover of the Cee Lo Green hit "Fuck You" (also available as a clean edit under the title "Forget You"), can now be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

"Fuck You" from Vains Of Jenna was also included in "Valentine's Day Collection For The Broken Hearted" compilation, released on the 1st of January via Goldenlane Records.

This album will be the band's first full-length with new singer Jesse Forte. "Reverse Tripped" will be available in mp3, CD, and vynil.

A release party for "Reverse Tripped" will be held on April 1 at the Whisky A Go Go in Hollywood, California.

No comments