10th March 2011 at 10:33

Vains Of Jenna Debut "F**k You" Music Video


Swedish sleaze rockers Vains Of Jenna have posted a video for the "F**k You", a remake of the Cee Lo Green hit and first single from their upcoming CD 'Reverse Tripped'. Produced by Adam Hamilton (Vanilla Ice, Leif Garret), 'Reverse Tripped' will be released by Deadline Records on April 5th.

The new CD will be the band's first full-length with new singer Jesse Forte. Forte joined Vains Of Jenna when original frontman Lizzy DeVine left the band last March.

More on 'Reverse Tripped' can be read here.


No comments