20th April 2013 at 21:08

Reckless Love release teaser for "Night On Fire"

Reckless Love

Neon Lights promised you to keep you updated about what's going on in the camp of Reckless Love - and here we are with a teaser for the upcoming Reckless Love single "Night On Fire".

"Night On Fire" is the first single from the upcoming third album from Olli Herman (Vocals), Pepe (Guitar), Jalle Verne (Bass) and Hessu Maxx (Drums). It's going to be released on 26th April 2013, including a corresponding music video.

No comments