8th May 2013 at 16:30

Hollywood Killerz are "Still Intoxicated" on their 2nd album



Two years after “Dead On Arrival”, Italian Torino-based Hollywood Killerz are back with new album “Still Intoxicated”, 12 tracks of blistering punk rock.

"Still Intoxicated" tracklist:
1. Still Intoxicated
2. Tied to Please Me
3. A Moment of Madness
4. Trash Me
5. Teenage Meltdown
6. Distorted Emotions
7. By My Side
8. Your Skin Belongs to Me
9. Suburban Babe
10. Dead N' Alive
11. I.O.U.D.
12. Trash Me (Alt. Version)[Bonus Track]
13. I Like the Way You Knock Me Down (Bonus Track)

The first 7” single “Trash Me” contains a previously unreleased b-side featuring Kevin Preston from Prima Donna on guest vocals.

Despite starting as a glam rock band – as the name may suggests – Hollywood Killerz are an angry punk rock band playing fast, loose, no frills rock’n'roll.


“Still Intoxicated” is not claiming to be the ultimate original album, but one that will appeal to all the disciples of “three chords and the truth”, those who don’t care about fashion and trends and miss bands such as Heartbreakers, Demolition23 and D-Generation.

The Neon Lights interview with Hollywood Killerz that was conducted with the band two years ago can be read here.

No comments