News

1st July 2013 at 01:45

Hardcore Superstar and Buckcherry: Entire tour schedule published!

News

As we reported already, Hardcore Superstar and Buckcherry are going on a European co-headline tour from 8th November 2013 until 8th December 2013. Both bands will play their full sets. For the UK dates, The Last Vegas are confirmed as the third band playing. Get your tickets NOW!

BuckcherryHardcoreSuperstar

Hardcore Superstar & Buckcherry - European co-headline tour 2013:

Fri 08 Nov - Cologne, GERMANY - Essigfabrik
Sat 09 Nov - Berlin, GERMANY - Columbia Club
Sun 10 Nov - Vienna, AUSTRIA - Szene Wien
Tue 12 Nov - Munich, GERMANY - Backstage Halle
Wed 13 Nov - Zurich, SWITZERLAND - Plaza
Fri 15 Nov - Roncade, ITALY - New Age Club
Sat 16 Nov - Bologna, ITALY - Estragon
Sun 17 Nov - Milan, ITALY - Alcatraz
Tue 19 Nov - Aschaffenberg, GERMANY - Colo-Saal
Wed 20 Nov - Vaureal, FRANCE - Le Forum
Fri 22 Nov - London, ENGLAND - Koko
Sat 23 Nov - Coventry, ENGLAND - Kasbah
Mon 25 Nov - Manchester, ENGLAND - The Ritz
Tue 26 Nov - Glasgow, SCOTLAND - ABC
Wed 27 Nov - Belfast, N. IRELAND - Limelight 2
Fri 29 Nov - Dublin, IRELAND - Academy
Sat 30 Nov - Nottingham, ENGLAND - Rock City
Mon 02 Dec - Bristol, ENGLAND - Academy
Tue 03 Dec - Cardiff, WALES - Solus
Wed 04 Dec - Exeter, ENGLAND - Lemon Grove
Fri 06 Dec - Vosselaar, BELGIUM - Biebob
Sat 07 Dec - Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS - Melkweg
Sun 08 Dec - Hamburg, GERMANY - Markthalle.

No comments

^