8th June 2012 at 02:03

Bret Michaels Premieres "Get Your Rock On" Video


Poison frontman Bret Michaels has released the brand new "Get Your Rock On" music video, featuring Phil Collen of Def Leppard/Manraze and Sal Coz Costa of My Darkest Days. The video was filmed during Michaels' 2011/2012 solo tour. "Get Your Rock On" is the title track from Bret's upcoming solo album of the same name.

The "Get Your Rock On" single is available now at music retailers such as iTunes and Amazon. Also released on iTunes by Michaels is a cover of Poison's "Nothing But A Good Time", featuring former KISS guitarist Ace Frehley and Chickenfoot/ex-Van Halen bassist Michael Anthony, and a cover of Lynyrd Skynyrd's "Sweet Home Alabama", featuring Rickey Medlocke, Gary Rossington, Peter Keys, and Bobby Capps. All three singles are now available at this location.

No comments