14th November 2011 at 20:14

De La Cruz Release Debut Video For "Lust Fame Money"


Australian hard rockers De La Cruz have released their first music video, for the song "Lust Fame Money".

The band, who formed in May of 2011, released their self-titled EP on October 3rd. The six song EP -- featuring the tracks "Good As It Gets", "Lust Fame Money", "Runaway", "Back To The 80's", "Fire Inside" and "De La Cruz" -- is available as a free download at

De La Cruz consists of Roxxi Catalano (vocals), Casey Jones (guitar), R.J (guitar) and Lacey Lane (drums). More information on the band can be found at and

Our interview with the guys from the band can be found here.

No comments