26th August 2012 at 05:06

Aerosmith: Official 'Music From Another Dimension!' Video Trailer Released


Aerosmith have released the official trailer for their 15th studio album, titled "Music From Another Dimension!". The CD will arrive on November 6 via Columbia Records.

"Music From Another Dimension!" track listing:

01. What Could Have Been Love
02. Beautiful
03. Street Jesus
04. Legendary Child
05. Oh Yeah
06. We All Fall Down
07. Another Last Goodbye
08. Out Go the Lights
09. Love Three Times a Day (Hello Goodbye)
10. Closer
11. Shakey Ground
12. Lover A Lot
13. Freedom Fighter
14. Up On The Mountain

Recently also have seen the light of day a new Aerosmith's song called "A Lover A Lot". The track is a duet between Aerosmith singer Steven Tyler and the band's bassist, Tom Hamilton and it can be heard in the SoundCloud player.

Aerosmith began work on its first all-new album since 2001 last year, with the rest of the band working on music while Steven Tyler made his "American Idol" debut.

"Music From Another Dimension!" was helmed by producer Jack Douglas, who previously worked with Aerosmith on classic early albums like "Toys In The Attic" and "Rocks" as well as on 2004's "Honkin' On Bobo".

"This record is different from the recent past, say the last 20 years, where everybody is getting in the studio and throwing down their songs," guitarist Joe Perry recently told "This record is a lot more band-written stuff than there has been in the recent past."

"Legendary Child", the first single off 'Music From Another Dimension!', recently landed on Billboard's Mainstream Rock chart at No. 32 and the Hard Rock Digital Songs chart at No. 2.The official video for "Legendary Child" can be seen below.

No comments